• vk
  • tw
  • vk
  • phone+38 (0532) 65-14-25
  • phone+38 (0532) 50-24-63
  • emailtexniks@svitprom.com

NMP "Technics"

Based Dec. 14, 2000 in Poltava. Over the years the company to increase the pace of its development, to expand the list vypo lnyaemyh works and services. The main priority of our work for us is a clear contractual obligations as planned at all stages of cooperation and high quality of work, as well as worked out various schemes mutually beneficial cooperation.

The company has the appropriate licenses and permits to perform work permanently updated with a list of works.

To achieve the objectives the organization has sufficient experience, leading experts have scientific degrees, work experience in the industry 20-30 years.

news

Design works and construction-and-assembling operations

Design works and construction-and-assembling operations
Engineering and construction-assembling operations
- Designing, manufacture and installation the metering points of gas, heat, water (consumer and industrial).
- Designing and construction of external and internal networks (gas pipelines, water supply, power systems , heat supply, ventilation and air conditioning) of buildings, constructions and settlements.
- Routing of pipelines and networks by cut-and-cover method and by close method on long segments by horizontal drilling using highly effective equipment of top manufacturers that allows us to pass streets and roads without breaking and recovery of the road cover.
- Examination of gas supply systems, heat supply, water supply, power systems, heating, ventilation and air conditioning of buildings, constructions and settlements, including:
- Definition of actual calculative expenses of energy resource for all types of consumers
- Definition of assumed loads on the pipelines of low, medium and high pressure, the heat supply system and other pipelines and networks:
- restoration of rated scheme of gas supply, heat supply, water supply and other.
- Hydraulic calculation of systems, that defines prospects for further link-up of new consumers

Based on hydraulic calculation, there must be determined problem points and sectors of pipelines and networks, must be determined possible options of improvement in order to ensure the accident-free and safe exploitation.

The results of the work could be used in determining the modes of pressure in the systems of gas supply, heat supply, water supply, at serving out specifications for connection of additional customer to systems, while designing emergency modes of networks operating, at the stage of specifying prospects of development those systems, and in case of detection losses and leaks.

photo

Gallery photos

clock

Our everyday work

PRESS RELEASES

Read more

Exchange rates

• vk
  • tw
  • vk
  • phone+38 (0532) 65-14-25
  • phone+38 (0532) 50-24-63
  • emailtexniks@svitprom.com

ЧМП «Техникс»

Основано 14 декабря 2000 года в г. Полтава. Предприятие за годы существования наращивало темпы своего развития, расширяло перечень выпо лняемых работ и оказываемых услуг. Главным приоритетом нашей работы для нас является четкое выполнение договорных обязательств в намеченные сроки на всех стадиях сотрудничества и высокое качество выполнения работ, а также проработаны разные схемы взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Предприятие имеет соответствующие лицензии и разрешения на выполнение работ, постоянно обновляет и пополняет перечень выполняемых работ.

Для решения поставленных задач у организации есть достаточный опыт работы, ведущие специалисты имеют научные степени, стаж работы в данной отрасли 20-30 лет.

news

Проектные и строительно-монтажные работы

Проектные и строительно-монтажные работы:

- проектирование, изготовление и установка коммерческих узлов учета газа, тепла, воды (бытовых и промышленных);
- проектирование и строительство внутренних и наружных инженерных сетей (газопроводов, водопроводов, систем электроснабжения, теплоснабжения, вентиляции и кондиционирования) зданий, сооружений и населенных пунктов;
- прокладка трасс инженерных сетей, как традиционным открытым способом так и закрытым методом на значительные по протяженности участки – методом горизонтально направленного бурения с помощью высокоэффективного оборудования мировых производителей, что позволяет производить прокладку под дорогами без повреждения и последующего восстановления тротуарного и дорожного покрытия;
- обследования систем газоснабжения, теплоснабжения, водоснабжения, систем электроснабжения, отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования здании, сооружений и населенных пунктов, в том числе:
• определение действительных расчетных расходов энергоресурсов по всем видам потребителей той или иной системы;
• определение расчетных нагрузок на газопроводы низкого, среднего и высокого давления, системы теплоснабжения и других инженерных сетей;
• восстановление расчетной схемы системы газоснабжения, теплоснабжения, водоснабжения и др.;
• гидравлический расчет систем, который определяет перспективы дальнейшего подключения новых потребителей.

Результаты работы могут быть использованы при определении режимов давления в системах газоснабжения, теплоснабжения, водоснабжения при выдаче технических условий на подключение дополнительных потребителей к системам, при разработке аварийных режимов работы сетей, определении перспективы развития систем, а также при обнаружении потерь или утечек.

На основании гидравлического расчета определяются проблемные направления и участки схем инженерных сетей, определяются возможные варианты реконструкции в целях обеспечения безаварийного и надежного режима их работы.
Выполняем пуск, наладочные работы и эксплуатацию инженерных систем.

photo

Галерея фотографий

clock

Наши трудовые будни

Наши Сертифкаты

Подробнее

Курс валют