• vk
  • tw
  • vk
  • phone+38 (0532) 65-14-25
  • phone+38 (0532) 50-24-63
  • emailtexniks@svitprom.com

NMP "Technics"

Based Dec. 14, 2000 in Poltava. Over the years the company to increase the pace of its development, to expand the list vypo lnyaemyh works and services. The main priority of our work for us is a clear contractual obligations as planned at all stages of cooperation and high quality of work, as well as worked out various schemes mutually beneficial cooperation.

The company has the appropriate licenses and permits to perform work permanently updated with a list of works.

To achieve the objectives the organization has sufficient experience, leading experts have scientific degrees, work experience in the industry 20-30 years.

news

Thermo residential, civil and industrial buildings

Integrated Thermo buildings, which includes an increase of heat-shielding characteristics of transparent and opaque external walling, reducing heat loss from the surface of communications, laid in unheated rooms, replacement of entrance doors, reconstruction of heating systems, hot water supply and heating input unit in the building makes it possible to reduce the consumption of heat 40-60% compared to the current level.
Thus, the costs of services on centralized heat supply for the residents of the building can be reduced by about half.
The company performs such work on the basis of performance contracts - a partnership in which the Company is co-financed, designs, implements, operates, or manages teplopostreblyayuschimi energy systems or equipment to improve energy efficiency in exchange for a portion of the savings in energy costs, lease payments other income.



Photos. Thermograms brick wall before and after the thermo.

Quantitative indicators of annual savings of thermal energy in the thermo-heated buildings for apartments of 55 m2 for the latitude of Moscow on the basis of existing experience of such work in Ukraine:

- The annual consumption of heat for heating up the implementation of measures for thermo - 9.1 Gcal;
- That after thermo - 3.78 Gcal.



The reduction of the annual heat consumption - 5.32 Gcal, representing 58.5% of the current level. Provided that the heat tariff is about 40 dollars. US 1 Gcal of heat annual savings will be about 213 dollars. US to one apartment.
The increase in tariffs for thermal energy will lead to a corresponding increase in economic benefits.

photo

Gallery photos

clock

Our everyday work

PRESS RELEASES

Read more

Exchange rates

• vk
  • tw
  • vk
  • phone+38 (0532) 65-14-25
  • phone+38 (0532) 50-24-63
  • emailtexniks@svitprom.com

ЧМП «Техникс»

Основано 14 декабря 2000 года в г. Полтава. Предприятие за годы существования наращивало темпы своего развития, расширяло перечень выпо лняемых работ и оказываемых услуг. Главным приоритетом нашей работы для нас является четкое выполнение договорных обязательств в намеченные сроки на всех стадиях сотрудничества и высокое качество выполнения работ, а также проработаны разные схемы взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Предприятие имеет соответствующие лицензии и разрешения на выполнение работ, постоянно обновляет и пополняет перечень выполняемых работ.

Для решения поставленных задач у организации есть достаточный опыт работы, ведущие специалисты имеют научные степени, стаж работы в данной отрасли 20-30 лет.

news

Термомодернизация жилых, гражданских и промышленных зданий

Комплексная термомодернизация зданий, которая включает повышение теплозащитных характеристик внешних прозрачных и непрозрачных ограждающих конструкций, уменьшение потерь теплоты с поверхности коммуникаций, проложенных в не отапливаемых помещениях, замена входных дверей, реконструкция системы отопления, горячего водоснабжения и теплового узла ввода в здании дает возможность сократить расход теплоты на 40-60% по сравнению с существующим уровнем.
Таким образом, расходы на оплату услуг по централизованному теплоснабжению для жителей здания можно сократить примерно в два раза.
Предприятие выполняет такие работы на основании перфоманс-контрактов - партнерства, в котором компания софинансирует, проектирует, внедряет, эксплуатирует, или управляет теплопостребляющими энергетическими системами или оборудованием для улучшения энергоэффективности в обмен на часть сбережения затрат на энергию, арендные платежиили другие доходы.



Фото. Термограммы кирпичной стены до и после термомодернизации.

Количественные показатели годовой экономии тепловой энергии при термомодернизации зданий для квартиры отапливаемой площадью 55 м2 для широты г. Москвы на основании существующего опыта выполнения таких работ в Украине:

- годовое потребление теплоты для отопления до внедрения мероприятий по термомодернизации – 9,1 Гкал;
- то же после термомодернизации - 3,78 Гкал.



Уменьшение годового расхода теплоты - 5,32 Гкал, что составляет 58,5% от существующего уровня. При условии, что тариф на тепловую энергию составляет около 40 дол. США за 1 Гкал годовая экономия теплоты будет составлять около 213 дол. США для одной квартиры.
Увеличение тарифов на тепловую энергию будет приводить к соответствующему росту экономического эффекта.

photo

Галерея фотографий

clock

Наши трудовые будни

Наши Сертифкаты

Подробнее

Курс валют